juniper lane guest houseIf you sign up for one of our San Juan Island Sea Kayaking Tours, you have the option of staying in a hotel or inn, bed and breakfast, guest house or camping on San Juan Island.

Accommodations listed as “In Town” are within Friday Harbor and generally within walking distance of the ferry terminal. “Out of Town” accommodations are usually less than a 20 minute drive from Friday Harbor.

If you walk on the ferry, there is a taxi service on the island to help you ‘schlep’ your gear to where you are staying. Also, it pays to check with the local B and B or hotel to see if they offer complimentary pick-up at the ferry terminal.

San Juan Islands Visitors Bureau
San Juan Island Web Directory
Seattle Area Hostels

San Juan Island Hotels

Best Western – www.fridayharborsuites.com
Birdrock Hotel of Friday Harbor – www.birdrockhotel.com
Discovery Inn – www.discovery-inn.com
Earthbox Inn and Spa – www.earthboxinn.com
Friday Harbor House – www.fridayharborhouse.com
Harrison House Suites – www.harrisonhousesuites.com
Lakedale Resort – www.lakedale.com
The Island Inn at 123 West – www.123west.com

Bed and Breakfasts

Argyle House – www.argylehouse.net
Dragonfly Inn – www.thedragonflyinn.com
Hillside House – www.hillsidehouse.com
Highland Inn – www.highlandinn.com
Juniper Lane Guest House – www.juniperlaneguesthouse.com
Olympic Lights – www.olympiclights.com
Kirk House – www.kirkhouse.net
Trumpeter Inn – www.trumpeterinn.com
Tucker House- www.tuckerhouse.com
Wildwood Manor – www.wildwoodmanor.com
Wayfarer’s Rest Hostel – www.hostelsanjuan.com

Getting Around

Susie’s Mopeds – www.susiesmopeds.com
M & W Auto Sales & Rentals – www.sanjuanauto.com
Bob’s Taxi – www.bobs-taxi.com
San Juan Island Taxi – www.378taxi.com

All Rights Reserved